GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF APRIL 16, 2010 – NONSALARIED

Action taken November 17, 2010

MEDICAL DISCIPLINARY BOARD, ILLINOIS STATE

To be a Public Member of the Illinois State Medical Disciplinary Board for a term commencing April 16, 2010 and ending January 1, 2012:

Grace Allen Newton Non-Salaried

YEAS 51; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Lightford Righter Forby Risinger **Bivins** Frerichs Link Rutherford Bond Garrett Luechtefeld Brady Haine Maloney Sandoval Burzynski Harmon McCarter Schoenberg Clayborne Holmes Millner Silverstein Collins Hunter Mulroe Steans Cronin Hutchinson Muñoz Sullivan Crotty Jacobs Murphy Trotter Delgado Jones, E. Noland Viverito Demuzio Koehler Pankau Wilhelmi Kotowski Radogno Mr. President Dillard Raoul Duffy Lauzen